top of page

Chakra Balancing Online

Come Into Alignment

  • 45 min
  • TBD
  • TBC

Service Description

Chakra balancing is a concept rooted in Eastern spiritual traditions, particularly in Indian philosophy and the practice of yoga. The term "chakra" refers to energy centers in the body, and the idea is that there are seven main chakras aligned along the spine, each associated with specific physical, emotional, and spiritual aspects of our being. The goal of chakra balancing is to achieve harmony and alignment in these energy centers. Here's a brief overview of the seven main chakras and their associated characteristics: Root Chakra (Muladhara): Location: Base of the spine Associated with: Grounding, survival, stability Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Location: Lower abdomen, below the navel Associated with: Creativity, sexuality, emotions Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Location: Upper abdomen, around the stomach area Associated with: Will power, confidence, digestion, ego Heart Chakra (Anahata): Location: Center of the chest Associated with: Love, compassion, relationships, joy Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Location: Throat Associated with: Communication, self-expression, truth Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Location: Between the eyebrows (forehead) Associated with: Intuition, insight, perception Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Location: Top of the head Associated with: Spirituality, consciousness, connection to the divine If you have any questions, please conatct us.

Contact Details

bottom of page